A Little January Haul

2017 is officially here and with it comes the January sales. I popped into Topshop earlier today after work and picked up a couple of bits and pieces that I thought I’d share with you all!

1. KRAZY Pointed Boot

krazy

KRAZY Pointed Boot, Topshop, £10

I have had my eye on these beauties for a while now and when I saw them in the sale for only £10 I had to get my hands on them! Winter florals are everywhere at the moment, as are statement boots, and these are the perfect mash up of the two. They have a pointed toe which I personally love as they make the feet look more elegant and dainty, and with a pair of black skinny jeans and a black cami you have a simple outfit that looks well thought out and put together – what more could you want?

2. Lace Insert Cami

TS04K05JBLK_Zoom_M_1.jpg

Lace Insert Cami, Topshop, £15

I have seen this style of cami all over Instagram for the past couple of months and I couldn’t help but to be sucked in (peer pressure and all that). I adore the simplicity of the cami and the fact that it can be dressed up for nights out, or down for a day shopping with friends! My only issue is the material, it’s made up of 95% viscose and 5% lycra, meaning it’s a really stretchy see-though material which isn’t ideal.

3. Contour Wand

ts20f24ibrn_zoom_m_2

Contour Wand in Angles, Topshop, £12

I’ve been on the hunt for a cream contour stick for a while now, so when I saw this one on the way to the checkouts I thought I’d give it a shot! I can’t say I’ve ever ventured into Toyshop’s makeup range so I’ll be interested to see if this works for me.

What have you been picking up in stores recently?

Leave a Reply

